mopontheweb.blogg.se

Top 10 software lag switch
Top 10 software lag switch












top 10 software lag switch
  1. #Top 10 software lag switch Patch#
  2. #Top 10 software lag switch Pc#

#Top 10 software lag switch Pc#

Lag switches have been around since online gaming became a thing, and sadly they are something that in terms of PC gaming will probably not be solved anytime soon. Depending on the game this can allow many different things to happen, from people teleporting around, to even queing up multiple attacks and making all of them hit you at the same time(with the same exact time stamp in your combat log).people attribute this to lag all the time and think its because of ZOS, but not all of it is.people most certainly use lag switches in ESO on both console and PC. In lamens terms, A lag switch is a piece of hardware that can be used to cause momentary interruptions in your network connection. How is that possible though ? I don't understand how they can shoot packets at players ingame at all. I was hoping to find a few similar stories on here but no luck so far.

#Top 10 software lag switch Patch#

Most of lag issues I point towards them and some coding since patch that's not playing nice with many players agreed.

top 10 software lag switch

Plus, ZoS servers are very messy lately. Īs do I but I know shady stuff exists just the process of this one eludes my brain so I'm being safely skeptical. Most of lag issues I point towards them and some coding since patch that's not playing nice with many players. I try to look for the good in people most of the time.Īs do I but I know shady stuff exists just the process of this one eludes my brain so I'm being safely skeptical. I've never seen it done ingame before or on YouTube. Thank you for explaining but I tend to disbelieve these sort of things unless someone can show or tell how it's possible. My question is why bother with the trouble. The little I researched on Google hints that it can only be done on a modded console. How is that possible though ? I don't understand how they can shoot packets at players ingame at all Don't know. Spamming your opponent with packets to make them lag out. Can someone explain please Connection disruption.

top 10 software lag switch

I have no idea what a lag switch is or how it functions.














Top 10 software lag switch